The HTW Berlin
meets the current challenges
of our time in
numerous cooperation projects.

HTW Berlin is a partner of practice at eye level, creates dialog spaces, helps shape social transformation, and creates positive images of the future. Every year, ideas, expertise and contacts flow into more than 160 thematically wide-ranging third-party-funded projects, which are often carried out in cooperation with partners from practice.
In addition to its own projects, HTW Berlin also sees cooperation as a success factor in practice-oriented research: the four state universities in Berlin pool their research expertise in the ifaf-berlin.

#5 HTW projects — SMART-FLEX-MEMS

The project, which is funded by the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy as part of the Central Innovation Program for SMEs, lays the foundations for new generations of sensors that are manufactured using inkjet and screen printing technology and offer support in care.
project page

#4 HTW projects — MR4B

In the WIR!-association MR4B, SMEs, scientists, operators and societies are working on linking Mixed-Reality-Applications and Artificial Intelligence for use at work.
project page

#3 HTW projects — Digital Plus

Experts of the University of Applied Sciences Berlin analyze the need of digitalization of processes of Berlin based SME. The offers include information events, workshops and state-of-the-art publications.
project page

#2 HTW projects — Innovationswerkstatt

The Innovationswerkstatt Schöneweide is a cooperation platform of the Uni-versity of Applied Sciences Berlin for SME that are implementing projects together in interdisciplinary teams of students.
project page

#1 HTW projects — Mieterstrom Plus

By March 2022 the University of Applied Sciences Berlin and the Berlin School of Economics and Law want to develop together with cooperations partners suggestions on how the political framework for photovoltaics in cities can be improved.
weitere Infos

Die HTW Berlin begegnet
in zahlreichen
Kooperations-Projekten den
aktuellen Herausforderungen
unserer Zeit.

Die HTW Berlin ist Praxispartnerin auf Augenhöhe, schafft Dialogräume, gestaltet die gesellschaftliche Transformation mit und kreiert positive Zukunftsbilder. Jährlich fließen Ideen, Expertise und Kontakte in mehr als 160 thematisch weitgefächerte Drittmittelvorhaben ein, die häufig im Verbund mit Partner_innen aus der Praxis durchgeführt werden.
Neben eigenen Projekten versteht die HTW Berlin Kooperation als Erfolgsfaktor auch in praxisorientierter Forschung: Die vier staatlichen Hochschulen in Berlin bündeln ihre Forschungskompetenz im ifaf-berlin.

#5 HTW Projekte — SMART-FLEX-MEMS

Das durch das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie im Rahmen des Zentralen Innovationsprogramm Mittelstand geförderte Projekt schafft Grundlagen für neue Sensor-Generationen, die mit Hilfe von Inkjet- und Sieb-Drucktechnik hergestellt werden und Unterstützung in der Pflege bieten.
zur Projektseite

#4 HTW Projekte — MR4B

In dem WIR!-Bündnis MR4B arbeiten und forschen KMU, Wissenschaftler_innen, Anwender_innen und Vereine an der Verknüpfung von Mixed-Reality-Anwendungen und Künstlicher Intelligenz für den Einsatz am Arbeitsplatz.
zur Projektseite

#3 HTW Projekte — Digital Plus

In dem durch das Land Berlim im Rahmen des Masterplan Industriestadt geförderte Projekt analysieren Experten der HTW Berlin rund um die Projektleitung Prof. Dr. Stefan Wittenberg den Digitalisierungsbedarf und die digitale Leistungsfähigkeit von Geschäftsmodellen Berliner KMU.
zur Projektseite

#2 IFAF Projekte — Mieterstrom Plus

Die HTW Berlin und die HWR Berlin entwickeln im Rahmen des durch das Land Berlin geförderte Projekt gemeinsam mit Kooperationspartnern Vorschläge, wie die politischen Rahmenbedingungen für Photovoltaik in Städten verbessert werden können.
zur Projektseite

#1 HTW Projekte — Innovationswerkstatt

Die Innovationswerkstatt Schöneweide ist eine Kooperationsplattform der HTW Berlin für Klein- und Mittelständische Unternehmen, die gemeinsame Projekte mit interdisziplinären Teams von Student_innen umsetzen.
zur Projektseite